Our Staff

Cruse Flowers – Practice Administrator
Natalie Ingles – Director of Operations
LaVockie Vaughn, BSN, RN – Clinical Director
Rhonda McDonald - Director of Insurance
Debra Perritt – Director of Finance
Tracey Adcock – Director of Physician Services
Charlotte Dispenza – Miro St Front Office Team Leader
Tiffany Cochran – Downtown Monroe Front Office Team Leader
Maria Simpson – Healthy Moms Front Office Team Leader
Tammy Zachry- Community Health Center Front Office Team Leader

Tina Boardman, BS,RT., RDMS
Amy Hale, BS, RT (R) , RDMS, RVT
Tracey Cassels, BS, RT, RDMS
Meredith Smalling, BS, RT, RDMS

Dexa – Bone Density
Anissa Ates, RT
© The Woman's Clinic of Monroe | All Rights Reserved | Web Design by Bruner and Company